GOT TO DANCE NEWS

Click on name of magazine or paper to read full article about Guyz in Sync

Pimlico People

Pimlico dance group in Sky1 talent show

Friday, February 11, 2011

GOT TO DANCE NEWS

Monday, 7th February, 2011
Guyz in Sync burst onto the stage with flamboyant moves and more fun than you can fit into a talent show. The same sex ballroom dancers put on an energetic and colourful performance and although the judges said they all enjoyed it they only walked away with one gold star from Adam.

Westminster Chronicle

Dance group lose out in talent show

Monday, February 7, 2011

Croydon Advertiser

Dancing teacher's bid for TV glory

Friday, February 4, 2011

Pontefract & Castleford Express

Stuart waltzes to TV stardom

Friday, February 4, 2011

Walthamstow Forest Guardian

Guyz in Sync in TV success

Thursday,February 3, 2011

Dancing Times

Guyz in Sync through to “Got To Dance” semis

Thursday, February 3, 2011


Croydon Advertiser

Croydon teacher to strut his stuff on national TV

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Croydon Guardian

All-male dance troupe featuring Sutton man heading for TV final

Wednesday,February 2, 2011

Sutton Guardian

All-male dance troupe featuring Sutton man heading for TV final

Wednesday 2nd February 2011

Westminster Chronicle

Pimlico lawyer takes to the stage

Friday, January 28, 2011

LGBT Consortium


Guyz in Sync on Got to Dance

Thursday 27th January, 2011

Welsh Icons


Swansea man makes it to Got to Dance (Sky1) live semi-finals

Thursday, January 27, 2011

TV Throng

Guyz in Sync

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Kilburn Times

Kilburn man to appear on TV contest Got to Dance

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

ISTD

ISTD-trained groups - Guyz in Sync through to the Semi-Finals

Monday, January 24, 2011

Dancing Times

Same-sex dancing on prime-time television

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Back to news